The New Blog

As I mentioned last week here, we are contemplating a move to Ireland.  It will be a long and probably complicated process.  I know I am not the only one who dreams of Ireland so I thought I would blog about our adventures.  

 There won’t be too much to blog about as long as we have Fergus.  But I have written an introductory post.  We are currently getting our Irish passports and we are citizens.  So there may be a few posts here and there. In any case, I thought I would send along link in case any of you are interested in following.

It is called Ireland Calling and you can find it here.

IMG_1316

About patti

I am a retired kindergarten teacher, tending a new kind of garden now, raising chickens and exploring permaculture. I live with my husband, Bill, my beloved dog, Fergus and my cat, Mighty Merlin. We have a small cottage and a tiny bit of land called Brookwood Shire. It is our sanctuary.
This entry was posted in Ireland. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The New Blog

  1. morv5 says:

    Well, you and Bill know how I feel.. ❤

  2. morv5 says:

    Finally got to see the new blog. Love it.. A great adventure will be in the making.

    Date: Tue, 1 Sep 2015 21:54:48 +0000 To: morvidelli5@hotmail.com

Thank you for visiting Brookwood Shire. Please feel free to leave a comment. Your thoughts are most welcome.

