You Thought My Girls Were Spoiled?

A friend of mine just sent me this link on Facebook. For the hens who have everything.

http://fowlplayproducts.com/the-chicken-swing.html

Check it out.

I think I know what my girls are getting for Christmas.

20131129-083403.jpg

About patti

I am a retired kindergarten teacher, tending a new kind of garden now, raising chickens and exploring permaculture. I live with my husband, Bill, my beloved dog, Fergus and my cat, Mighty Merlin. We have a small cottage and a tiny bit of land called Brookwood Shire. It is our sanctuary.
This entry was posted in Hens and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to You Thought My Girls Were Spoiled?

  1. hobacaitbe says:

    This doesn’t happen very often, but, I am speechless.
    Ed

  2. wspines says:

    I love it, it is the perfect gift

    • pattigail says:

      So you don’t think I have completely lost my mind? if they aren’t afraid of it, I think they would like it. Amber sometimes sits in the hammock with me. She likes swinging.

  3. Oh man, we chicken people are nuts!

  4. Pingback: Crazy Chicken People | mygardenmychickens

  5. Pam R. says:

    This would be perfect for Birdie in the house!! I’ll try to get DH to make her one. :))

Thank you for visiting Brookwood Shire. Please feel free to leave a comment. Your thoughts are most welcome.

